Awards and Certificates of Appreciation

2016 Town Appreciation Award Recipients

2016 Appreciation Awards

Thank you to these volunteers who contribute so much to our community!

First Row (L to R):  Erich Raab (Volunteer Service), Jeff Holmes (Special Merit), Kate Akagi (Community Leadership), Sue Lankisch-Lister (Community Leadership), Muriel Jarvis (Special Merit), Claire and Karen Eagles (Arts & Culture - Library).

Second Row (L to R):  Councillor Kurt Gumushel, Mayor Doug Naish, Mary Mooney (Volunteer Service), and Tessa Castell (Volunteer Service).

**Photo Credit:  St. Croix Courier**